MultiValue Training


Lockdown Learning

In addition to our comprehensive learning catalogue, we're delighted to announce our innovative program of free "Lockdown Learning" webinarsOur consultants, together with some of our amazing partners, will be presenting a series of 30 minute learning sessions to help you make the most of these difficult times.


Date


Wednesday November 4th 2020

11am MT / 1pm ET / 10am PT








Thursday 3rd December 2020

11am MT / 1pm ET / 10am PT






Thursday 7th January 2021

11am MT / 1pm ET / 10am PT





Thursday 4th February 2021

11am MT / 1pm ET / 10am PT







Thursday 4th March 2021

11am MT / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Topic


U2 Data Replication for HA/DR


HA/DR is a prerequisite for modern mission critical solutions. Setup is key to ensuring continued operation in the event of a disaster. In this webinar, we'll look at what it takes to setup HA/DR with U2 Data Replication, how Replication works with your system, and what it takes to set up a heartbeat enabling automatic failover.  Want to know how you can use outside technologies in conjunction with U2 Replication for robust HA / DR? We'll will cover that too.


Tuning Unix to Optimize U2 – under the covers!


Let’s look at performance from another angle.  Unix should also be tuned to work with U2. There are many tuning options within U2 to maximize performance, but they are not enough.  We will look at options outside of U2 that you can use to maximize your system performance.


U2's Automated Data Encryption


In this presentation, we'll provide an overview of U2’s Automatic Data Encryption. Today, data security is a critical requirement of all systems.  We will review U2’s ADE solution and offer tips and suggestions for its best use.


U2 Data Replication as a Data Portal


This webinar will help you to get the most out of your data by creating a Data Portal using U2 Replication. Everyone knows that data is the key to their success.  The more ways you can use your data, the greater competitive advantage you will have.  We'll show you how you can create a Data Portal so that you can export your data to outside databases, facilitate reporting, spread processing impact, and more...


EDA Overview


In this presentation, we will discuss the purpose of EDA and provide an introduction to the EDA Schema Manager. You'll come out with an understanding of the basics of EDA and how it’s managed.



To receive regular updates on our free training webinars, please complete the form below.